Reset Options


Resetting Plugin Options

WP Edit Pro can be reset to it’s original factory settings. This may be desirable if unexpected plugin behavior occurs.

reset_opts

Clicking the “Reset Options” button will restore the plugin to the original default settings.


Josh Lobe has written 53 articles

Josh Lobe is the sole developer of WP Edit and WP Edit Pro. A father of two; a husband to a beautiful wife; and a small home in the suburbs... he primarily enjoys coding in WordPress and designing websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ENTER CAPTCHA MATH *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>